Customer Reviews

Schmitt Roofing & Construction IconSchmitt Roofing & Construction

317 U.S. Highway 385 South, Seminole

5.0 109 reviews

  • Avatar Tammorrow Constantine ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We were in need of a new roof and weren't sure where to begin. Stephen came out and measured the house, explained our options, and provided samples and cost estimates for each of them.
    Making a decision was the hardest part. Once
    … More we decided on the type and color of roof we wanted we only had to wait 3 weeks, due to severe weather, to have it installed. The install was completed in less than 1 day. The team was quick, curtious, and professional.
    I am impressed with Schmitt Roofing and Construction as a whole. The quality of their product and workmanship is excellent, and I found them to be honest and trustworthy.
  • Avatar Kyra ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This business is great!! Stephen was so communicative, efficient, and thorough when walking us through the process of a new roof. The crew did an awesome job and they got it all done within the time they said.
  • Avatar Ian Petersen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Service was top notch. Stephen and his crew were prompt and took care of me and my home. Schmitt is my first call.
  • Avatar Bobby Gonzales ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome roofing company!
    They got the job done quickly and our roof looks great.
    They helped handle things with our insurance to make sure everything that was damaged, got replaced.
    Highly recommend them and will be using them in the future!
    … More
  • Avatar Corny Loewen ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I called and just like that they got it done! Did a fantastic job! Call Johnny Thiessen and you won’t be disappointed
  • Avatar Tona Nelson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    These guys gave us Great Service and did a very good job. They cleaned up after they were done and couldn’t tell they were here.
  • Avatar Chris Alvarez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The first thing I noticed was that it was put on at the time I said it would be put on! The customer service is amazing, was given several options of colors and also offered options to put on siding at a later time! Professionalism … More all the way around!!
    When I walked inside my house the temperature was already 50% better. Thank you so much for your time and service, will most definitely refer and call back to do my siding!!
  • Avatar Brenda C ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was pleased with all the men that put a new roof on my house. They all was very nice and did a great job. I would recommend this company , they are good people to do business with.
  • Avatar Deborah Moran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our Andrews home's roof suffered considerable damage due to 2 significant hail storms during the Spring of 2023, which resulted in the adjustor declaring it 100% in need of re-roofing. We were pleased with everything about the Schmitt … More Roofing & Construction's recent roofing! The shingles are beautiful to accent our brick home and the time and completion of the job was both timely and professional. Special thanks goes out to Stephen Letkeman for his thorough assistance throughout the process. If you need the very BEST in roofing and construction - look no further that Schmitt Roofing & Construction in Seminole, Texas. They are professional and Superior in every area. They are deserving of 5 STARS in every category
    Sincerely, Tom Moran
  • Avatar Ralph Franco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was shopping for quotes and the matched what the insurance was paying. They were quick, professional and did the job they promised. Stephen is a real easy and great guy to talk to and will work with you on what you want.
  • Avatar John neufeld ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did a steep 80 sq roof in 2 days. Very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Schmitt Roofing & Construction to anyone.
  • Avatar Jacob Neufeld ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a shop built by this company. They were very knowledgeable and did very good work.